Thread: Rhinestone Car Decals

Default Rhinestone Car Decals

I am very very new to rhinestones. I would like to learn the steps needed to make and apply rhinestone car decals. I see you carry decal material. Are there instructions on how to use this to make car decals? I would greatly appreciate any guidance and help you can give me.
    Thank you,
    Laurie

Welcome to the forum Laurie! I just emailed you the instructions we include with every purchase of clear decal material. Please let us know if you have any questions on the steps. You will find that they are fairly easy to create as the steps of applying rhinestones to decal material is similar to applying rhinestones to a garment. We recommend practicing the creation of your decals with small designs first as to not waste much material while you fine-tune the heat press settings required for your particular setup (as not all heat presses are exactly the same as one another).

Cool

I would like to know how do you make a rinestone decal from start to finish. Cant seem to find anything on the web